nouvel amant, nouvelle année!

banane

(in english at the end)

.

ça y est! pour tous ceux qui retenaient leur souffle depuis maintenant deux mois, vous pouvez respirer!

j’ai un nouvel amant!

comment il est? magnifique. brun, les yeux clairs, musclé, mince, bien membré (bah oui c’est important) taille moyen-petit je pense par contre, parce que les bisous j’avais pas besoin de trop lever la tête… rencontre rapide, très rapide, juste un chat la semaine dernière, il voulait me voir le lendemain, j’ai dit non, j’étais réglée, ça l’aurait pas fait… on a discuté pas mal au téléphone, et dans tout ce qu’il me disait, tout, on se correspondait parfaitement. je me suis dit: ça va être super chaud!

donc on s’est vus hier. et… ben non. enfin, si, mais non. je veux dire on était super enthousiastes tous les deux, mais je vous raconte pas les ratés! on était maladroits! ceci étant ça ne m’a pas empêchée de prendre mon pied, ni lui le sien… je suis sortie de là un peu dubitative… oui, c’est bien le mot…

mais aujourd’hui! toute la journée j’étais de super bonne humeur! et j’ai mis looongtemps à percuter! j’avais la banane pour tout! je voyais les gens rire? la banane! pleurer? la banane! jouer? la banane! se disputer? la banane! bref, j’ai la banane! ce qui me fait penser, après coup, que lui et moi on a très bien fait de s’emboîter!

je lui ai d’ailleurs envoyé un petit sms cet après-midi pour lui dire qu’il avait bien joué son rôle, merci!

.

(A new lover, a new year!

That’s it! For all of you who held your breath from now on two months, you can inhale!

I have a new lover!

How is he? Magnificent. Brown, light brown eyes, muscular, thin, big penis (ah yes it is important) average-small size I think on the other hand, because while kissing I had no need to raise too much the head. we met fast, very fast, just a chat last week, he wanted to see me the next day, but I said no, I had my periods, that would have been a little bit difficult. we discussed on the phone, and all he said to me, everything, we corresponded each other perfectly. I thought that was going to be very hot!

We saw each other yesterday. And well, no. Finally, yes, but no. I mean we were both very enthusiastic, but had so many failures! We were awkward! But that did not prevent me from having my orgasm, nor he his. When I went I was a little bit sceptical, yes, it is good the word …

But today! All day long I was in an excellent mood! And it took me a looong time to realize why I was smiling all the time ! I had the banana for everything! I saw people laughing? The banana!  Crying? The banana! Playing? The banana! Quarrelling? The banana! I have the banana! What reminds me, afterward, that he and I were made to fit!

I moreover sent him a small SMS in the afternoon to say « you played so well your role, thank you! »

ps: automatical translation please forgive the mistakes.)

2 réflexions sur “nouvel amant, nouvelle année!

  1. What i do not understood is actually how you’re now not really a lot more neatly-appreciated than you might be now. You’re very intelligent. You already know thus significantly with regards to this matter, produced me for my part imagine it from numerous various angles. Its like men and women aren’t interested except itˇ¦s something to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs nice. All the time care for it up!

    • thanks for your comment, I’m happy you appreciate my job. I just think that reading me in french is quit difficult for a large part of the readers who could be interested by my expériments. I appreciate your compliments. See you soon on my blog.
      pp

Laisser un commentaire

